Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Thursday, 04/22/1993 The Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH

Set 1: Suzy Greenberg, Sparkle, It's Ice > Reba, Chalk Dust Torture, Esther[1] > Stash, Fee, Rift, Golgi Apparatus

Set 2: Llama, Bouncing Around the Room, All Things Reconsidered, Tweezer > The Lizards, Big Ball Jam, You Enjoy Myself -> The Vibration of Life -> You Enjoy Myself, Uncle Pen, Hold Your Head Up > Love You > Hold Your Head Up, Tweezer Reprise

Encore: AC/DC Bag, Amazing Grace

[1] Random Note signal in intro.

Notes: The Esther intro contained a Random Note signal.

This show was part of the "1993 Winter/Spring Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2018 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg