Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Wednesday, 12/07/1994 Spreckels Theatre, San Diego, CA

Set 1: Peaches en Regalia > Runaway Jim, The Sloth, Ya Mar, Split Open and Melt, Guyute, Lifeboy, Chalk Dust Torture

Set 2: Rift, Frankenstein, Divided Sky, Fee -> Julius, I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome[1], My Long Journey Home[1], Amazing Grace[2], You Enjoy Myself

Encore: Cavern

[1] Acoustic; without microphones.
[2] Without microphones.

Notes: Runaway Jim included a Gypsy Queen tease. I’m Blue I’m Lonesome was performed acoustic and, along with My Long Journey Home and Amazing Grace, was performed without microphones. Trey teased Barracuda before YEM. This version of YEM appears on A Live One.

This show was part of the "1994 Fall Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2018 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg