Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Saturday, 11/09/1996 The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI

Set 1: Buried Alive > Poor Heart, The Sloth, Divided Sky, Horn, Tube, Talk[1], Split Open and Melt, The Lizards, Character Zero

Set 2: David Bowie, A Day in the Life, You Enjoy Myself, Taste, Swept Away > Steep > Harry Hood

Encore: Julius

[1] Trey on acoustic guitar.

Notes: Talk featured Trey on acoustic guitar. Hood contained a Steep tease.

This show was part of the "1996 Fall Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2018 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg