Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Monday, 06/16/1997 Royal Albert Hall, London, England

Set 1: The Squirming Coil > Dogs Stole Things > Taste, Water in the Sky, Sample in a Jar, Beauty of My Dreams, Theme From the Bottom, Chalk Dust Torture, Wolfman's Brother, Olivia's Pool

Set 2: Limb By Limb, Ghost -> I Don't Care[1] > Reba[2], Wading in the Velvet Sea, Dirt, Harry Hood

Encore: Cities, Poor Heart

[1] Debut.
[2] No whistling.

Notes: I Don’t Care made its short-lived debut at this show. Reba did not have the whistling ending.

This show was part of the "1997 Summer European Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2019 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg