Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Wednesday, 08/13/1997 Star Lake Amphitheatre, Burgettstown, PA

Soundcheck: Funky Bitch, Poor Heart > Jam

Set 1: Amoreena[1] > Poor Heart, Stash, Water in the Sky, Gumbo -> The Horse > Silent in the Morning, Beauty of My Dreams, Crosseyed and Painless > Wilson, Sweet Adeline

Set 2: Runaway Jim, Ghost -> Izabella, Sleeping Monkey > McGrupp and the Watchful Hosemasters > Sample in a Jar > Also Sprach Zarathustra > Golgi Apparatus > Frankenstein

Encore: Theme From the Bottom

[1] Phish debut.

Notes: This show featured the Phish debut of Amoreena. The end of Wilson included a Little Drummer Boy tease. 2001 contained a Super Bad tease from Trey.

This show was part of the "1997 Summer U.S. Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2019 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg