Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Sunday, 06/23/2019 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD

Soundcheck: The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday > Halfway Home, Avenu Malkenu > The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday, Winterqueen, It's Ice, Yarmouth Road (this soundcheck is possibly incomplete)

Set 1: Carini My Soul Rift Gumbo It's Ice Winterqueen Yarmouth Road Shade Halfway Home[1] The Wedge Run Like an Antelope

Set 2: Crosseyed and Painless Everything's Right Ruby Waves[2] Twist Also Sprach Zarathustra Blaze On

Encore: Maze Waste Sanity Wilson

[1] Phish debut.
[2] Unfinished.

Notes: This show featured the Phish debut of Halfway Home. Trey teased My Soul in Gumbo. Crosseyed and Painless was quoted and teased in Everything's Right and quoted in Ruby Waves, Twist, and Wilson. Ruby Waves was unfinished. The Very Long Fuse was quoted in Sanity. Wilson included a quote of The Birds.

This show was part of the "2019 Summer Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2021 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg