Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Sunday, 09/01/2019 Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO

Set 1: Stray Dog[1] Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan Turtle in the Clouds Wolfman's Brother Birds of a Feather We Are Come to Outlive Our Brains Taste My Friend, My Friend[2] Twenty Years Later Sparkle Crazy Sometimes Bathtub Gin

Set 2: Sightless Escape[3] Fuego Piper Tweezer Also Sprach Zarathustra Chalk Dust Torture[4] Waste Cavern First Tube

Encore: The Horse Silent in the Morning A Life Beyond The Dream Tweezer Reprise

[1] Lyric changed to "Plague Dog."
[2] No "Myfe" ending.
[3] Phish debut.
[4] Unfinished.

Notes: This show featured the Phish debut of Sightless Escape. Stray Dog was sung as "Plague Dog," a reference to an outbreak of plague (carried by fleas on prairie dogs) in the Commerce City area. MFMF didn't contain the "Myfe" ending. Birds of a Feather included a The Birds quote.Tweezer included Fuego teases and quotes. Also Sprach Zarathustra included a Jean Pierre tease by Trey. Chalk Dust Torture was unfinished.

This show was part of the "2019 Summer Tour."

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2020 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg