Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


Trey Anastasio Band, Friday, 01/10/2020 The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Soundcheck: Spin, Shade, I'm Down, Back In The U.S.A. (x2), A Life Beyond The Dream (x2), Sigma Oasis, Set Your Soul Free, I'm Down, Rise / Come Together (this soundcheck is possibly incomplete)

Set 1: I'm Down[1], Set Your Soul Free, Sidewalks of San Francisco, Undermind, Drifting, Olivia, Blaze On, Camel Walk, Love Is What We Are[1], Money, Love and Change

Set 2: Sigma Oasis[1], Night Speaks to a Woman, About to Run, Valentine, Alaska, Shade, Gotta Jibboo, Clint Eastwood > Simple Twist Up Dave

Encore: Ether Sunday, Shine, Show of Life

[1] TAB debut.

Notes: This show featured the TAB debuts of I'm Down, Love Is What We Are, and Sigma Oasis. I'm Down and Blaze On had lyric changes referencing Trey being rescued during Phish's New Year's Eve show on December 31, 2019. After the soundcheck's second I'm Down, Trey sang a bit of Blaze On solo and referenced flat-earthers, rescue deniers, and a frying pan. Tony then teased Burlap Sack and Pumps.

This Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2020 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg