Phish.net Mobile Phish.net


The Mallett Brothers Band, Tuesday, 03/03/2020 Champlain Valley Exposition, Essex Junction, VT

Set 1: Fortunate Son, Too Much Trouble, A Life That's Good[1], Why Baby Why[1], Off Road[2], Whirlwind[1], Last Man Standing, Ring Them Bells[1], Headed Home, Let's Go

[1] Tessa Gordon on vocals.
[2] Spose on vocals.

Notes: Fish and Mike performed with The Mallett Brothers Band at a rally for democratic presidential candidate Bernie Sanders. A Life That's Good, Why Baby Why, Whirlwind, and Ring Them Bells featured Tessa Gordon on vocals. Off Road featured Spose on vocals.

Refresh SetlistThis Show's Gap ChartBack

© 2020 The Mockingbird Foundation
Powered by Phish.net
Designed by Adam Scheinberg